Nigel Owen wishes to express his gratitude to all and everyone who supported him throughout and during the building and development of the Hesketh Heritage website. He is thankful for your aspiring guidance, invaluably constructive criticism and friendly advice during this ongoing project. He is sincerely grateful to all for sharing their information and views on a number of issues related to Roy Hesketh Circuit.
Many thanks and kind regards to you all.

Alan North
Alan Pope
Allen Brown
Andre Verwy
Angus Flockhart
Basil van Rooyen
Bunny Dique
Cheryl Graham
Chris Baytopp
Clayton Francois
Dave Ekerold
Dave Marriner
Dave Richardson
David Pearson
David Pearson
Dick Park
Frank Hasieber
Frank Melling
Gareth Bailey

Gary Mengel

Gary Smith
Gary Webb
George Palmer
Gerry Ballion
Greg Mills
Grenville Manton
Howard Mellet
Ivan Butterfield
John Aldridge
John Austin-Williams
Jon Ekerold
Judy Bowland
Ken MacLeod
Ken Scheepers
Kieth Edwards
Kork Ballington
Lez Bromfield
Llew Futter

Malcolm Kinsey

Mark Palmer

Martin Krejci (

Michael Compton
Mike Braum
Mike Grant
Mike Monk
Murray Leyden son of Jock Leyden
Norman Maurice
Pete Aldridge
Pete Ekerold
Phil Read (MBE)
Ralph Pike
Ray Emond
Richard Blundell
Richard Clarke
Richard Coe
Rob Hewitt
Rob Young
Rory Milbank
Shane Bignoux
Sue Vancy-Lyle nee Atwell

Valerie Boolsen

Gary Mengel

Arthur Eggar

Pat Whitehead